Kinder im Nala

Children and adolescents in the NALA.

We always look forward to individual offsprings. In NALA anything a children´s heart desires is there – also anything parents might need for their reassurance: for the very young ones there are baby monitors, rooms with extra bed or cot and changing table. We also have connecting rooms. In some of our rooms (e.g. Nightingale) one can maneuver large strollers and there are apartments with a private kitchenette for special wishes of your little ones. And if you need something special for your child, just ask.

Charge for Children:

0-3 years free of charge (cots for children up to 3 years are free) 4-15 years € 20 (with extra bed) from 16 years € 30 (with extra bed)

For the bigger ones:

You can move in and about the NALA freely even without your parents. Our park with its fountain is a paradise to play. Should you prefer to hang out: there are many great movies available in the media room. For rainy days, the Audioversum is nearby. For the active ones among you: you can check out the Landhausplatz (Innsbruck´s skate-zone No. 1, only 5 minutes’ walk) with our rentable NALA Skateboards.

Our Longboards:

Rune Midgard kpl – Longboard: The Rune Midgard is a classic Pintal board for cruising.
Rune Mjolnir – Longboard: Thanks to the construction of six layers of maple and two layers of bamboo, this board is rigid and can also withstand a lot of force. The wide kicks invite to try out tricks and the medial Concave keeps you on the board even when you slide.

Kinder im Nala

Kinder im Nala

Kinder und Jugendliche im NALA.

Wir freuen uns immer über individuellen Nachwuchs. Im NALA ist alles da, was das Kinderherz begehrt– und was Eltern zu Ihrer eigenen Beruhigung brauchen: Für die ganz Kleinen Babyphone, Zimmer mit Zustell- oder Babybett und Wickeltisch. Wir haben auch Zimmer mit Verbindungstür. In einigen unserer Zimmer (z. B. im NIGHTINGALE) kann man auch große Kinderwägen manövrieren und es gibt Apartments mit eigener Kitchenette für die Spezialwünsche Ihrer Kleinen. Und wenn Sie für Ihr Kind etwas Spezielles brauchen, fragen Sie einfach nach.

Kosten für Kinder:

0-3 Jahre gratis (Babybetten für Kinder bis 3 Jahre sind kostenlos.)
4-15 Jahre 20 € (mit Zustellbett)
ab 16 Jahren 30 € (mit Zustellbett)

Für die Größeren:

Ihr könnt Euch auch ohne Eltern im und ums NALA super bewegen. Unser Park mit Springbrunnen ist ein Eldorado zum Spielen. Und wenn Ihr lieber abhängt: Im Medienraum gibt’s viele tolle Filme. Für Regentage haben wir das Audioversum in unmittelbarer Nähe. Und für die Bewegungsfreudigen unter Euch: Mit unseren Nala-Leih-Skateboards könnt Ihr den Landhausplatz (Innsbrucker Scaterplatz, nur 5 Minuten entfernt) unsicher machen.

Unsere Longboards:

Rune kpl Midgard – Longboard:
Das Rune Midgard ist ein klassisches Pintal Board zum Cruisen.

Rune Mjölnir – Longboard:
Dank der Konstruktion aus sechs Lagen Ahorn und zwei Lagen Bambus ist das Teil steif und kann auch einiges an Krafteinwirkung vertragen. Die breiten Kicks laden zu allerlei Tricks ein und das mittlere Concave hält dich auch bei Slides auf dem Brett.

 

 

Kinder im Nala